HMR Corporate Contacts

Housing Management Resources, Inc.

500 Victory Road, North Quincy, MA 02171

Phone: (617) 471 – 0300
Fax: (617) 471 – 7690

Compliance:

Program Rules & Regulations, Eligibility, Operating Policies and Procedures

Elaine Vega, VP of Compliance
E-Mail: evega@hmrproperties.com

Michelle Caswell, Compliance Manager
E-Mail: mcaswell@hmrproperties.com

Sandy Morales, Regional Compliance Manager
E-Mail: smorales@hmrproperties.com

Marketing & Training

Marketing, Leasing, and Training

Nancy Reno, VP of Marketing & Training
E-Mail: nreno@hmrproperties.com

Human Resources & Legal

Property & Liability Claims, New Hires, Recruitment, Personnel Issue, and Payroll

Rich Pierce, President
E-Mail: rpierce@hmrproperties.com

Nataliya Versace, PHR, SHRM-CP
Director of Human Resources and Risk Management
E-Mail: nversace@hmrproperties.com
Phone: (413) 824 – 9967
Fax: (617) 471 – 1616

Property Operations

All Property Operations

Trish Leonard, Senior VP of Operations
E-Mail: tleonard@hmrproperties.com

Josh Zera, Director of Maintenance
E-Mail: jzera@hmrproperties.com

Accounting & Finance

Financial Statements, Audits, Accounts Payable
and Cash Management

George Bragg III, Chief Financial Officer
E-Mail: gbragg@hmrproperties.com

Wei Lin Chen, Controller
E-Mail: wchen@hmrproperties.com

Mike Knight, Assistant Controller
E-Mail: mknight@hmrproperties.com