HMR News Blog

Enid Berrios, CPM of the Year

On November 10th, 2016 HMR Corporate attended the 2016 IREM Presidential Gala Awards night. Attendees included Nancy Reno, Allie Daniel, Alayna Hanlon, Enid Berrios, Tracey Achille, Maxine Ramos, Sandy Morales, Trish Leonard and Rich Pierce. The amazing night was to recognize industry award winners like CPM of the year and present a special donation to the Juvenile Diabetes Research Foundation.

We would like to congratulate Enid Berrios (Regional Vice President) who was graciously given the CPM of the year award. As a valued member of the HMR team, we are proud to see her achieve her goals and strive to learn more each and every day. Congratulations Enid!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *